Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Travelinman28031 72 / M
"Looking for Fellow Travelers"
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2017

To view all of
Travelinman28031's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travelinman28031's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,287,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkbare40
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
foxtree
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
sisski
New York, United States
CDinDE4Fun
Delaware, United States
drden1950
North Carolina, United States
romar3851
California, United States
nuttbuster48
Ohio, United States
goodtxman
Texas, United States
RUREDY4US2
New York, United States
 
Status
Travelinman28031 72/M
Statesville, North Carolina
New Picks from Today
Introduction
Sexy fun with couples, females & males. Love helping please a wife with a husband joining in or watching. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site.You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Travelinman28031's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: