Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Traviesa333 37 / F
"This is me. I like me. Hopefully you will, too."
NW indiana, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2011

To view all of
Traviesa333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Traviesa333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,526,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fxme2000
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Obsidianbull312
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Fun4YouGals2
Puerto Rico, United States
packhrd36
Queensland, Australia
DodgeNBullets65
California, United States
HaikuAsFunction
North Carolina, United States
Wildmanonline3
Pennsylvania, United States
lilslut_Daddy42
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Traviesa333 37/F
NW indiana, Indiana
My account was not under my control for the last couple days. If you got something from me, disregard it. Sorry
Introduction
**if i am on my webcam, dont expect a show. i only play music** I am a married woman in a sexless marriage. i've grown unhappy with the lack of physical connection and am looking for outlets beyond my marriage. My husband is unaware, so obviously discretion is key. I understand that this is a turn off to some, and that is ok. i didnt decide to look outside my marriage easily. I am respectful of others lives and situations, and look for the same. I am a bigger girl, and any partner of mine would need to be understanding of that. I prefer my partners to be of a compatible sense of humor and overall sense of self. compatibility in bed is more than just physical, wouldn't you agree? I would prefer to have people looking for fwb situations. NSA types dont work well with my situation, where meets require a little bit of planning, and sometimes a bit of subterfuge. my work and home life keep things complicated. my tastes are fairly standard. i often get asked what my "kinks" are, but i never know how to answer because i dont know if what i liked is considered "kink". i have a high libido and sexual appetite.

My Ideal Person an ideal person would have to be disease-free, preferably covid-vaccinated as well. must be understanding that i am not a size 2.

person should be willing to be discreet, and also be willing to work around schedules. as i said, my work and home life keep things complicated, and it takes some work to meet up. an ideal person would understand this and be patient.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
30 Seconds to Mars, Anberlin, Close Your Eyes, Jimmy Eat World, Cartel, The Maine, etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Traviesa333's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • NW indiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: