Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Triagain1966 56 / 53 / C
"She takes the lead...He just tries to keep up with her."
Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2009

To view all of
Triagain1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Triagain1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,888,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
jandm06
Florida, United States
kaylatop
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
deeper-1
Pennsylvania, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
Str8withTsmarrie
Texas, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
QbanFun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Triagain1966 56/C
Norristown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a devoted and loving couple who possess a light and fun attitude towards sex. We are clean, safe, VERY open-minded and looking for new adventures. And, while ALL lifestyles and backgrounds are welcome to contact us, we will have the best chance of hitting it off if you are: * also a couple (of any m/f/ts/tv/tg combination) or a single female or a single "female" * a non-smoker * drama-light to drama-free * able to provide recent "papers" indicating an STD-free status (we can do the same) Difficult to label, our sexual orientations are best described as "pansexuals wrapped in straight-conservative packages." We're both new to this open-relationship thing - we've not a clue as to what we're doing. But, what we do know is that we're looking to have some sensual fun with equally open-minded friends. Let's Play. N&B

My Ideal Person We are open to all but mostly looking for a female to pleasure

She: LOVES women!!!! Very oral and a giver....
He: Is "open" but prefers women. Can be an active or passive participant...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Triagain1966's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1966 November 27, 1968
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Hometown: , Wayne, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say