Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TrifectaPerfecta 37 / 34 / C
"Young Married Couple Looking For Fun"
Claremont, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2021

To view all of
TrifectaPerfecta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrifectaPerfecta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,580,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
TrifectaPerfecta 37/C
Claremont, New Hampshire
We are looking for an open-minded female, willing to work with our guidelines. Explore sensual fantasies in safe environment.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an easygoing, clean woman to play with the wife while the husband watches. The husband may join in if it is acceptable to all parties, we just have some ground rules: no kissing the husband and the husband doesn't penetrate the woman with anything other than toys.

We are a package deal, no encounters without each other.

Sorry, we are not interested in males.

  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Claremont, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 22, 1986 August 17, 1989
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A