Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trip2themoon 65 / M
"Looking for real people for real fun."
Long Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Trip2themoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trip2themoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,502,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ippo50
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LIhotwife4play
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MustangMaria69
New York, United States
rm_Throatur7
New York, United States
rm_satcongone
New York, United States
fuckmytitsxxx
New York, United States
carpetcrawlers74
New York, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Trip2themoon 65/M
Long Island, New York
don't just look, drop me a line and say hi. I dont bite (hard). lol
Introduction
I'm a STR8 swm 58 yrs. 6' 200lbs. blonde/hazel 8" cut and a tongue that won't quit. Very neat clean d&d free and respectful of all your needs desires and limits. Love oral, anal, anything fun and exciting. Said the good little girl to the bad little girl "gee but it's hard to be good" Said the bad little girl to the good little girl " It's got to be hard to be good"

My Ideal Person someone who enjoys extended forplay and oral. Looking for real people for erotic adult play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Trip2themoon's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: