Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trixietoxic68 53 / F
"I am a voluptuous hot horny woman with a big appetite for sex. Trixie6886 K_k"
Fostoria, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
Trixietoxic68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trixietoxic68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,439,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Trixietoxic68 53/F
Fostoria, Ohio
I am a BBW, 44DDD -- confident, sassy, open minded. My tits adore a lot of attention. My nipples are always hard and ready. They love to be sucked long and hard. I love to suck a good hard cock, will lick it all over. If you are married or attached I am not interested. This may be a hookup site but that is not what I want to be involved in. I love sex. Yessssss ... can't get enough. WET, HORNY and READY!!!

My Ideal Person A person(s) who is/are equally open minded -- and horny. Want to explore and enjoy my new freedom. You like your sex hot and on the naughty side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trixietoxic68's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Fostoria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: