Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trixxiez_Back 55 / T
"I can't quit you!"
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2016

To view all of
Trixxiez_Back's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trixxiez_Back's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,839,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
legloverone2
Michigan, United States
cumster654
Arizona, United States
Chicagobatgirl
Illinois, United States
cornuttino81
Valais, Switzerland
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
SpndxCougar
Indiana, United States
tarnell
Indiana, United States
joep197
Iowa, United States
Jaden01979
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Trixxiez_Back 55/T
McHenry, Illinois
trixxietailzz k i k
Introduction
It's me! Trixxie Tailzz!! Miss me? I tried - but I just couldn't quit AFF. I crave the interaction - spotty as it is! I also crave, well... you know. COCK. lol Don't get me wrong, I LOVE women - finding one that would accept my kinks would be a dream cum true, in fact! I LOVE women's bodies... so soft and warm... tits are god's gift to me and I can kiss and lick legs all night - with looooooooong stops for what's between them. All that being said - I'm absolutely fascinated by cock. I love how it feels in my hand - soft AND hard at the same time - and so warm! It feels natural in my mouth too. I want MOAR!!! I am a full crossdresser, as you can see by my pics. I wear makeup, heels, wigs, breastforms (34C). LOVE my corsets! I especially love other CDs,so if you're a sexy gurl, hit me up! Sexy g with sexy women go STRAIGHT to my heart!

My Ideal Person My ideal person has a very open mind. I'm mostly oral bottom with other gurls, but will full bottom for the right friend. If you've got a nice, clean, firm hard cock - I want it. If you've got beautiful tits, great legs and a gorgeous mouth - I want you! If you can combine these things?!?! I'M YOURS!!!

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: