[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Triz4his9Long 43 / M
"We want u yes we are a couple"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2017

To view all of
Triz4his9Long's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Triz4his9Long's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,277,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thrillseeker0430
Washington, United States
OWPC
Oregon, United States
kordenator
Nevada, United States
lindy_loo
Washington, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
sugasugahunyhuny
Oregon, United States
SexySecret813
Washington, United States
starssixynineway
Washington, United States
Dayuseonly
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Triz4his9Long 43/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
In Las Vegas baby
Introduction
My wife comes first, then u and me, We can talk about it I'm a Father and husband with 6 so very busy but very good for fun let's have some

My Ideal Person woman who is fun like to keep it real dont need to lie to kick it.... not shy to speak her mind and to learn something new. she a freak and can talk about it just as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, women dominating women as I am there Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Triz4his9Long's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef / Adult ent.
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: