Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TronBonne88 32 / T
"A cocoon Becoming A butterfly"
Carthage, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
TronBonne88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TronBonne88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,436,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaycd4uat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
GloriaKisser
Illinois, United States
sexyaletv
Distrito Federal, Mexico
magnum95100
New Jersey, United States
TsTabithamarie
Mississippi, United States
teddyislooking
Tennessee, United States
jim3031000
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TronBonne88 32/T
Carthage, Missouri
me and bf looking for bi couple
Introduction
currently sleeping online again after Christmas and recovery from strep throat these huge weather change's warm one day freezing the next apparently can effect everyone the next time I'm on cam will be my last day drinking for at least a year i'll edit this later until further notice I'm vegetarian again for winter on here to drink and whatever not look at cams adopted a baby puppy less then 3 month old Labrador and possibly Boxer mix the puppy is my I am the puppy's mother I had to give her up due to neighbors possibly poiing her every once in awhile I cry I hope she has a great home the german rottweiler is a lot more trained then the lab/boxer mix however it's a very different relationship with her like idk how to explain it only on here to drink or dance I won't be online or drink until further notice my body type will either be between alethic and whatever the next body type is I'm guessing either average or a little extra padding idk a juicing and fiber fast might not be a bad idea so I guess i'll drink smoothies eat sprouted seeds, beans, grains, and homemade ramon bowls thankfully whatever kind of insect bite, rash and inflammation is about gone I'm a trans woman who has a androgynous style of clothes i'll edit more when my mind is more able to work on another note a bit of a quite intellectual type VERRY IMPORNAT I"M GOING THOUGH A DIET CHANGE as a result it will effect me it very serious ways if I don't respond it has nothing to do with me being better then you only that I have a very limited amount of time to be able to think of a response think on how to explain things you might even say it's like I'm in a trance and during that time my response will be little to nothing at all or I might even somehow pass out without realizing To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person what I'm looking for is primary cam fun and pleasure in other ways then only sexual sometime I like having company over however you won't get me to have sex with you on the 1st time of meeting
I like to cook I'm very free spirited I'm not a idealist and I go with what feel's natural to me I don't like planning anything other then meal's my ideal person is someone who like's to take time with love making and not wanting quicke's someone who is more sensual then sexual
either way expect me to eat raw on cam starting in spring, in fall and winter I try to be vegetarian however I find myself more vegen this year there is a lot about me I'm willing to share other things never on cam I am the non sexually driven rebel vegen4life

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Carthage, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Granddaughter
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: