Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TroyJacobs2 54 / M
"Looking for hookups and FWBs"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
TroyJacobs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TroyJacobs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,796,997 Active Members!*
TroyJacobs2 54/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Is it just me or does this website suck more than it used to?
Mainly looking for a straight or bi guy for NSA fun. Very clean and discrete. Divorced, stable guy Looking for a quality select friend for hookups. I just moved to Albuquerque a short time ago and don't really know anyone here, so I am looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. Available early mornings, nights and weekends usually. Don't like going to bars, too many games there, I would rather chill out at home, go to movies, park or whatever. I am a quality/keeper type guy. Sane respectful of others, and laid back. I have a good sense of humor. If you've read this far, hit me up and see where it goes from here…..

My Ideal Person Don't know the answer to this one, really. I will know it when I find them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TroyJacobs2's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: