Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Truenjswingers 72 / M
"Widower now lost partner looking for a woman 50-60 any race companionship, dinner,drinks,laughs FWB"
Sussex, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2020

To view all of
Truenjswingers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truenjswingers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BothHandsOnIt
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
latino1314forfun
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Eoc09
New Jersey, United States
CHCDIESEL341
New Jersey, United States
Hispanosexy85
New Jersey, United States
Rocdoc60
New York, United States
CuteJCCouple
New Jersey, United States
Joe4434
New Jersey, United States
FRIENDLY_BBC
New York, United States
 
Status
Truenjswingers 72/M
Sussex, New Jersey
Just a single man looking for companionship
Introduction
retired widower looking for 50-65 year old woman who would be treated like a Queen can or willing to play with cpls fun laughs pleasure,I do prefer Latinas or black women bi woman for new cpl old friends

My Ideal Person Male and female very simple companionship meals,drinks always a start concerts,breweries, sports a true friend with benefits

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Sussex, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 26, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: