[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TryITall124098 33 / F
"Just here to cross somethings off the bucket ─║ist. Nothing serious, nothing lasting."
Monterey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
TryITall124098's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TryITall124098's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dggytime
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_BlueMotoDude
California, United States
rm_MalibuLos73
California, United States
NY_Martinez_LA
California, United States
Rick23812
California, United States
turnerm88
California, United States
gladI8her77
California, United States
rm_Deadlandsguy
California, United States
rm_Jabrock6424
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
TryITall124098 33/F
Monterey, California
Introduction
Hi- I'm a 27 year old brunette living in Central, CA. I am looking to try somethings I've fantasized about, but have never had the opportunity to do. I'm not looking to do this with just anyone. But, if you honestly think you fit the fantasy send me a message. If I like what you have to say I'll send a pic and we can go from there. First, I want to have a three some with 2 guys. Possibly 3. I eventually want to do a gang bang but since the only three some I have had have been with another girl and guy I feel like 2-3 would be a better start, than 6-7. I want super alpha males. I want to be filled up with huge hard cock stretching my pussy tight. I want choking, slapping.. no hair pulling though, at all. I want the dirty, degrading, daddy issues talk. If you think you can fit this, message me tell me how you see this going. I'll either reply with a pic or I wont. Not looking for online friends at all so if being in Central CA is not even a possibility don't write me. Xoxo

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Monterey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None