Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tryingagain9998 36 / M
"Looking for a bit of fun. Nothing serious."
Derby, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tryingagain9998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,557,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetMocha19
Kansas, United States
Lexi0203
Kansas, United States
Bennie2562
Kansas, United States
Fatvirginity
Kansas, United States
annlegs
Oklahoma, United States
Ksgirlgonewild
Kansas, United States
Yoshianne82
Kansas, United States
Getwet775
Kansas, United States
Funforallmen
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Tryingagain9998 36/M
Derby, Kansas
I can't tell who's real anymore.
Introduction
Looking to make friends and see where it goes. Nothing complicated. I'm into just about anything. I love bike riding, tinkering, and gardening. I'm also enjoy reading a ton. Maybe we could talk about gardens and books? I'd rather talk about what turns you on, but I'm down for almost anything.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet woman for an NSA fwb situation. Someone I could talk to and meet every once in awhile for play. I think building a friendship leads to an outstanding time in the bedroom. I'm also looking for someone who is adventurous and willing to try a few new things. Thank you for reading and hope to hear from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like classic rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tryingagain9998's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None