Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Trytobreak33 44 / F
"can you break me? I'm dead inside, good luck."
Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2015

To view all of
Trytobreak33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trytobreak33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,007,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pancakerinme82
Maine, United States
ozzy12111219
Rhode Island, United States
Josh33320
Maine, United States
amboredincali
Rhode Island, United States
Outlawz319
Massachusetts, United States
Biguyjr13
Rhode Island, United States
Dwn2Please4U
New York, United States
seaniswiser2day
Massachusetts, United States
tattoochris6656
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Trytobreak33 44/F
Lincoln, Rhode Island
Introduction
I like nothing too serious. I do enjoy a man with an aggressive pace sexually. I like rough, dominant men. I am also into pain play and have a biting fetish,I'm multi-faceted, and am open to alot if things. This isnt what defines me, im still a lady, dont talk to me like a piece of shit. Im usually dominant in the real world, so its refreshing to be submissive in the bedroom. But I do have a laid back attitude. I like to laugh, and tend to giggle when nervous...you should be relatively good looking , and in relatively good, or some sort of shape, you know, the basics. I do have pics available. Also, gingers move to the head of the line.....love me some gingah!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trytobreak33's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue