[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TsBeckyGirl 46 / T
"Ts sissy girl"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
TsBeckyGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TsBeckyGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,671,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
punkyjackie
Ohio, United States
hawgdawg37
Colorado, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
Bethy621
Jalisco, Mexico
DiRtytop0692
British Columbia, Canada
animal2141
Colorado, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
turbohot13
California, United States
 
Status
TsBeckyGirl 46/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
i cant answer your i m till i get my gold back...been gone ,back now
Introduction
looking for fun as well as those in need of a Sissy Wife,,Im a private entertainer/dancer/model...for those that are into that sort of thing

My Ideal Person nice top man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
forced feminization

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TsBeckyGirl's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: