[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TsZoe45 47 / T
"Just here looking for a good time"
Coal Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
TsZoe45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TsZoe45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,906,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDLuna4u
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Bemybitchhh
South Carolina, United States
Imtheman5656
Ontario, Canada
tiffany_desires
Pennsylvania, United States
tgurltina
Ohio, United States
Babydoll4life4
New Mexico, United States
Johnniesubmits2u
New York, United States
WallyWest84
Pennsylvania, United States
ElaineCDPA
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
TsZoe45 47/T
Coal Township, Pennsylvania
I want some tribute videos
Introduction
Shy and nerdy love video games anything Star Wars or marvel. Looking for some freinds to hand out with and who knows. Oh and by the way if I was to get with a guy he would definitely have to fem and smooth sorry just my preference

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a cd or tv

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TsZoe45's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Coal Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: