Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TuSexyElizabeth 33 / F
"Amorosa, cuerpo sexy, culo sexy. / Actualmente sin puntos para charlar"
Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
TuSexyElizabeth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TuSexyElizabeth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,524,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Barook20
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
carnit1974
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Anarkita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
deuceondubs
Texas, United States
MartinPerv2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
22ariano
concepcion, Paraguay
muycontentohoy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
SwingerCL
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Cabjajo23
Mendoza, Argentina
 
Status
TuSexyElizabeth 33/F
Osorno, Los Lagos , Chile
No hay nada mejor en un día lluvioso que coger y regalonear
Introduction
Me encanta sentir todo mi cuerpo y divertirme con él, me gusta lamer mis pezones y jugar con mis tetas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TuSexyElizabeth's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: