Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TuckerNate 32 / 30 / C
"Always looking for the next adventure"
Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
TuckerNate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TuckerNate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,399,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Oregon, United States
TuckerNate 32/C
Port Elgin, Ontario , Canada
Young couple looking to meet new people and gain new experiences. We don't have a lot of time on our hands but love to meet new people. Send us a message if you are at all interested one of us will reply to you. We are open to finding new pants on and pants off friends ;) We really enjoy our MFM play time but also enjoy couples and are looking to have our first MFF! We are looking for people close to our age, approx 23-35. We like chilling and playing video games, watching movies or playing board games but we also are pretty outdoorsy. We like camping, hiking and traveling. Having chemistry outside of play is a big thing for us, if there's nothing clicking outside the bedroom it probably wont be in the bedroom either. IF ALL YOU HAVE IS DICK PICS WE WON'T MESSAGE YOU BACK! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking to hangout outside the bedroom as well as in. We like our toys so we would hope you like them as well. Guys need to be a top because she is definitely very much a bottom. Someone who's willing to try something new. She's just started to come into her bisexuality so a woman who is sure of herself and could lead the way would be good!

  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: April 24, 1991 August 27, 1993
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses