Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Turandotx 55 / 39 / C
"Bull, or Support Male for Couples or Singles"
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2010

To view all of
Turandotx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Turandotx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mariuse1978
Gauten, South Africa
fuckbuddy8899
gauteng, South Africa
tantricbi
Gauteng, South Africa
Timmertom
Maputo, Mozambique
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
MJInox1978
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
SportyMom71
Pretoria, South Africa
hollowpursuit
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
 
Status
Turandotx 55/C
Sandton, Gauteng , South Africa
Nice ans Quiet Joburg for Xmas :) :)
Introduction
Executive, Intelligent, attractive, active, fit, well travelled, well educated, upmarket. I am a 51 year old BULL, available for couples who need to spice up their relationship. Nice looking, active, fit. Well traveled, well educated. Open minded. Discreet.

My Ideal Person men who want to play the cuckold while i bring their wife to multiple-orgasm.
the husband can join in or remain passive. he doesnt need to be in the room, or he can stay and watch and learn what his wife really wants.

women who want to be taken by a bull, and used like their husbands cannot or will not, use them. women who want more than just the usual from their sex lives. women who want to be fucked hard and brought to the heights of exqusite pleasure by a bull who knows who to maintain proper control. women who want their husbands to watch, or to remain in another room.

Information
  • 55/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1965 July 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D