Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Turnmecrazy 50 / M
"Turn me crazy playing cam to cam. Curiosear y experimentar, s k a pe turnmecrazy"
ARAGON, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2005

To view all of
Turnmecrazy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Turnmecrazy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,632,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
Turnmecrazy 50/M
ARAGON, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon , Spain
s k i p e turnmecrazy!
Introduction
Funny, handsome, open mind and I love sports and the beach.

My Ideal Person A pretty, sexy, playful and sensual female or couple who
likes chat and be fun cam to cam. Macho q me inicie.
If u like wet and hot experiences. Add to me in ur sex live and go to the top playing with me!!!!!! It's ur time..... I'll hope that moment. Teleg elforo10

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Turnmecrazy's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • ARAGON, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either