Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Twighlight_Zoner 61 / M
"Looking for a secret friend"
Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 4, 2020

To view all of
Twighlight_Zoner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twighlight_Zoner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,094,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
murry1200
Oklahoma, United States
cdmh3
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Twighlight_Zoner 61/M
Wagoner, Oklahoma
Standard member, cant read most messages. Leave a note on my blog.
Introduction
Standard member...cant read most emails...look to my blog and leave comment. Long time closet bi, with an active imagination. I want to find a buddy to have some naughty fun with. I love CDs too!

My Ideal Person A hedonist with an active imagination. Easy going, Patient and not pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a crossdressed sex slave a man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Twighlight_Zoner's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses