Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwinCityTwat 42 / F
"In search of bisexual or bicurious female exhibitionists..."
Hinckley, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2015

To view all of
TwinCityTwat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwinCityTwat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,749,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
TwinCityTwat 42/F
Hinckley, Minnesota
Me and my bf are going to cam tonight and he says he has a surprise for me, can't wait to see.
Introduction
Native and white bisexual female freak who loves to meet new people and push the limits. Attached couple is outgoing, fun, and clean. We enjoy giving oral, mutual masturbation, and playing with toys. He is more reserved and shy due to being new to the lifestyle. Our shared AFF account is MNTwatNCock.

My Ideal Person Honest, kind, with a high sex drive and likes to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek or Jennifer Lopez They are sexy latino women
with nice breasts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TwinCityTwat's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Hinckley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 30, 1978
Travels to: Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: