Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Two4OneMB 58 / 49 / C
"mr only mrs passed away in sept 2021"
Minnedosa, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
Two4OneMB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4OneMB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,372,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sgirl751
Manitoba, Canada
Roxymusic74
Manitoba, Canada
Shisheebs
Manitoba, Canada
titibabe69
Manitoba, Canada
Hpp23fun
Manitoba, Canada
Squeezetoy
Manitoba, Canada
Missingit18
Manitoba, Canada
couplenewbies29
Minnesota, United States
rm_starrlite2
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Two4OneMB 58/C
Minnedosa, Manitoba , Canada
kik me greywolf0515
Introduction
He's straight, Offering possible long term relationship with a special partner. With todays lifestyle i am not interested in joining the bar scene. i am more of homebody, enjoying an evening in the hottub and watching a good movie curled up together. He smokes (outside). Light social drinkers. D&D free. i am good hard working person, wanting to enjoy life, and will alway treat you with respect and kindness.

My Ideal Person Now for the "job requirements" LOL
Prefer a woman with good personal hygeine. Open minded. Willing to explore the kinkier side of things. Someone who knows the thrill or foreplay and anticipation. Someone who whimpers and moans. Loves getting lost in that one moment.
Will be adding more as we go along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Two4OneMB's responses

Information
  • 58/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minnedosa, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1962 June 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: have one have one
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say