Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwoBirdsStoned 37 / 35 / C
"Hey Guys & Gals, it's been a while since our last update and our 7th anniversary is coming up and we want to celebrate!!! We have been busy meeting new people and smashing boundaries and we hope to hear from you soon."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2011

To view all of
TwoBirdsStoned's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoBirdsStoned's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,789,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qzwa
Queensland, Australia
rm_DrPeppaMd2
Queensland, Australia
rm_BrisTechie88
Queensland, Australia
rm_denar59444
Queensland, Australia
rm_Rolanddhay
Queensland, Australia
jimmyjay_0789
Queensland, Australia
rm_daretaker
Queensland, Australia
wewannagirl2play
Queensland, Australia
rm_jplaynaughty
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
TwoBirdsStoned 37/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Hey everyone, Haven't been on the site for a while but we are interested in meeting some friendly and horny people for fun :)
Introduction
We are a quite but fun couple. We both love fucking and dont like wasting time. We are both down to earth and not easily shocked so dont be shy :) We are looking to meet people in and around Brisbane to explore our sexuality and have fun together. We are both very exited and eager. Send us an email and we can talk more. Looking for: Men and women of all types :) we open to the idea of gangbangs!! :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of TwoBirdsStoned's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1984 May 2, 1987
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Student Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel