Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwoHots4u2 69 / 50 / C
"Hot Couple Looking for Hot Times - But No Single Guys at This Time"
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2005

To view all of
TwoHots4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoHots4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
California, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Missouri, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
TwoHots4u2 69/C
Bowie, Maryland
[U][SIZE 2][B]No Single Guys at This Time.[/B][/SIZE][/U] We have been inundated with messages from single guys that would take us a month to answer. Thanks, but we have to work down the list first. We are a committed couple who are not new to the swinging lifestyle, but still having a great time with all our new firsts. She is gorgeous, very fit, and is working hard on getting him fit - now we workout in the gym about four times a week. He is fairly handsome with a deep voice that can make a woman\'s clit twitch from just the reance. We have had great times at a NYC swing club but would now like to get to know couples with whom we can swing. She has found the excitement of bi experiences and loves to watch guys cum, the more the merrier! He is very supportive and loves to watch her have a good time with either sex. She loves to have him go down on a woman and make her cum again and again while she is kissing the woman\'s mouth and nipples. She loves to have him assist her in going down on a guy to get the guy really hard and ready for her. He is not outwardly bi but will engage in bi play during the heat of the moment. She loves to use her strap-on with gals and guys, including him. When we play with others, she gets nude, loves to be kissed on her toes, ears, lips, nipples, and clit. She loves to kiss other gal's lips and nipples but leaves the oral on other gals or guys to Bob. She takes a lot of foreplay and oral before she can orgasm, but when she does, she is usually ready for sexual penetration. She also assists in the play with others, getting cocks hard, putting on condoms, loosening and lubing, guiding cocks, and helping restore cocks to their desired hardness. She also uses her strap-ons on whoever is willing and use her lubed fingers and hands to help others cum For more info, read our stories in AFF magazine. If you contact us, please include a photo that clearly shows your face. Seeing you just helps us communicate.[SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 2][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][U][/U]

My Ideal Person We are looking primarily for compatible couples with whom we can make friends first, then swing. We like to start slow and have lots of foreplay. She would like to try women who are her opposite, blond and busty. He is a certified Asian lover, but will support her in whoever she wants to play with. If you want to nuzzle her face or go down on her, you should be clean shaven, as facial hair makes her breakout. We do not smoke and do not like to be around people who smoke. While we are very limited drinkers, as long as you do not get drunk we are OK with drinking.

Couples where the gal speaks Mandarin, guys who are bi, and/or have curved dicks get extra points!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fulfilled fantasies: She - Two persons kissing her breasts
while someone goes down on her. He - 69 with her while another
guy is fucking her doggie style. Both - her taking a very
large cock in her pussy and her ass and enjoying it. Both
of us having sex with a bi BBC. A guy doing him while she uses
her strap-on on the guy. We play with a TV with tits so she
can suck the TVs tits and stroke the TVs cock at the same time.
Bob doing a guy while the guy is sucking her clit. Bob sucking
a guy while she is doing the guy with her strap-on.<br><br>
<br><br> Fantasies Pending: We give a woman a DP with her using her
strap-on. Her sucking and rubbing tits with a TV while the
TV is doing her with his hard cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Intelligence and Conversational Ability

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. We are having too much fun with our real lives and sexual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TwoHots4u2's responses

  • 69/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Vietnamese
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1954 March 15, 1974
Travels to: Bowie, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B