Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwoPlusOne4Funnn 38 / 36 / C
"-friendship first open to a number of possibilities if chemistry plays out--only play together--respectful couples and females welcome "
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TwoPlusOne4Funnn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoPlusOne4Funnn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChasingAUnicorn
Georgia, United States
Apsu123
Florida, United States
funxooh
Ohio, United States
Ghostlover8
Florida, United States
rm_michdbar
Florida, United States
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
SexyWifeInGa
Georgia, United States
GetNaughty6922
Florida, United States
LLashaeg1984
Florida, United States
 
Status
TwoPlusOne4Funnn 38/C
Tampa, Florida
Cpl new to Tampa area ...
Introduction
Hi :) We are a young happily married couple (33 y/o female and 35 y/o male) that have been wanting to experiment with like minded people or just make friends we can have fun with ...females must be bisexual ;) My husband is a 6ft 2 Puerto Rican ...I am blonde and of Russian descent... we aren't hoping to trade off spouses ..what interests us is experiences that are enhanced by the dynamic of those involved...

My Ideal Person Someone with a playful genuine vibe ...an honest and open

approach...we don't have any specific type but attraction must be there-more or less close to our age range..we don't mind the up close&personal pics but need face ones too ...anything else just ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TwoPlusOne4Funnn's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1984 November 22, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either