Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Twocha 41 / M
"Hello everyone"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2020

To view all of
Twocha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twocha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,210,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lynnp68
Colorado, United States
shyncurious262
Colorado, United States
Markiemark198569
Colorado, United States
ninjagoodie
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Twocha 41/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Looking for someone who can make me feel alive again - not necessarily a LTR, and not just a one nighter... an actual FWB. I enjoy the outdoors - hikes, biking, fishing, camping, kayak, picnic, a park, name it... it would be nice to have some company from time to time, or just cooking a lunch/dinner and a movie at home.... can be just a weekend thing and can be sporadic, real life always gets in the way! I don't care about your relationship status as long as it doesn't bring drama my way. My job keeps me very busy most days, so planning ahead is good - but can also be difficult (sometimes) for the most part I have a good idea when I'll be free or not. Shoot me a message here or send your k!k and let's chat. I am DDF and expect the same.

My Ideal Person I'm open minded.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsramifications.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown