Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TwoforFour6155 62 / 55 / C
"In search of the ultimate bbc!!! Are you out there??"
North Port, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2018

To view all of
TwoforFour6155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoforFour6155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,784,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilbigman53tj
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HandsomeHung85
Florida, United States
happydeuce
Florida, United States
ebony10inch
Florida, United States
coffee_n_cream67
Florida, United States
sexylegsblonde
Florida, United States
SD9BLKNHARD
California, United States
bicurousfun
Florida, United States
dreghost2008
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TwoforFour6155 62/C
North Port, Florida
What we need is people that know how to read and follow a profile!
Introduction
New to this Florida scene looking for some other couples want to explore outside the relationship. Also looking to have some 3 sums with the right BBC. Some sex in the same room maybe some touching and playing and see what happens!!! are both clean and in good shape. Please no hardcore drugs! Hope to hear from you soon! No regrets No guilt ... No Drama Just some good sexual fun! Respect Everyone's Boundaries...Please have your pics available. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple wound be open Honest, Respectful, friendly and No Drama. Conversation, beverages and see where go from there. Clean D/D. Soft swap, Oral, MFM, FMF, MFFM, Full Swap with touching and kissing.... With The Right Couple Who Knows....see where it goes. !!! Life is too short not to be happy in every part of life...and sex is a big part ot it. Pleasure On !!
Please be Respectful If you Make a Date and You have to Cancel, Please give Us a call or Text … We Do Not Play Mind Games, You Should Not either …...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TwoforFour6155's responses

Information
  • 62/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Port, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1958 December 30, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Other Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None