Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Twookinky 52 / 52 / C
"Looking for a good friend's frist"
Saint Joseph, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2018

To view all of
Twookinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twookinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,880,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anyfun1shere
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Joseph663663
Illinois, United States
hungNhorny69693
Illinois, United States
urcocktwo27
Hampshire, United Kingdom
toosexy7074
Illinois, United States
svycple4fun65
Illinois, United States
Marc45mar
Michigan, United States
thcouple23
Indiana, United States
Man4funn63
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Twookinky 52/C
Saint Joseph, Illinois
Introduction


My Ideal Person Ok for us their are a few must haves. Frist must be clean, sane and not pushy and willing to take things slow
Ok now the fun stuff we are looking for a single male and couple to get to know for her its kinda like dating and we want someone that could hang out on a somewhat regular basis even meet some of our v vanilla friends. Our little secret lol. She likes more of a working class kinda of guy, but also likes a clean cut man. Funny is a Plus, and respect is huge.
We are not that picky but wont just settle either. As for a couple we are looking for someone that we could spend time with out of the bedroom go out and listen to a band or just hang out and play some pool. Thanks for looking and please send us a note.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Joseph, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1968 August 21, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short