Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Twoplusone37 37 / 42 / C
""
Topeka, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2016

To view all of
Twoplusone37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twoplusone37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,239,038 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigo9766
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
AlwaysWet4All
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
sdhead00
California, United States
omaha360
Nebraska, United States
Pierced2meatU
Oklahoma, United States
ShawnandAmberFor
Missouri, United States
NsaFunCple69
Kansas, United States
ChillinVibe22
Kansas, United States
theonetoenjoy69
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Twoplusone37 37/C
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
We're cool, easy going, no drama, we just want to have extra fun in our bed, or even just new friends to start. We are interested on couples or females, no single man. We are real and very honest, we are loyal to each other, I have my rules when it comes to a threesome, and he have his own rules too. we are not messing around so we expect same thing from others. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 37/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1984 January 27, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bussiness manager Self employed
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses