Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TxBiCouple2016 55 / 54 / C
"looking to meet new friends"
Tallapoosa, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TxBiCouple2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,253,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
TxBiCouple2016 55/C
Tallapoosa, Texas
We are no longer a couple. Neither one are looking to play. I want to meet new friends and see where our path together takes me. I am very open and would enjoy the addition of others on occasion to enhance my sexual pleasure, sharing our desires and fantasies with each other. You must be drug and disease free. Also, if you are attached I prefer to meet both of you so I know there will be no drama. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. 

My Ideal Person Drug and disease free, friendly and open minded, and willing to watch, be watched, and to participate. I prefer to speak with those that have taken the time to complete their profiles, with pics. Also, I would like to build a lasting friendship with one or two couples, or singles, rather than just having one night of fun. I am looking to meet people between the ages of 40 to 60 or so. If we set up a time and place to meet, please have the decency to show up. If you cancel last minute, more than likely I won't set up a second meeting time. I are not looking to "hook up" on a first meeting and prefer to meet in a neutral setting to get to know each other a bit before we play. I am selective and do not like pushy people, just down to earth and easy going. My schedule requires me to plan meetings in advance.

  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tallapoosa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1965 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either