Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TyCaliBay 54 / M
"Single, Straight, Hung, BBC Seeks Fun, Laughter, and Great Sex"
Fremont, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TyCaliBay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TyCaliBay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
 
Status
TyCaliBay 54/M
Fremont, California
Vaccinated, Clean, and Real. Lets connect, and meet.
Introduction
I'm a single, straight, vaccinated, black male who works too much and can usually be found on the basketball court or lifting. I'm not heavy in the lifestyle and choose my experiences wisely. Quality over quantity. I'm seeking a female or a couple to have great sexual encounters and lasting friendships. Bi-sexual men with all due respect...I AM STRAIGHT....so it doesn't matter how fine your wife/girlfriend is...it's not going to happen and DO NOT ASK FOR A DICK PIC LOL:) I'm 6'0, 190, athletic build, 9 inches long and very thick girth. I am very clean with recent tests to prove it. I'm seeking an on going connection if possible or a one time night of pleasure. Trust..friendship...and respect are key words in any connection..so lets start with those and see where it leads us.

My Ideal Person I don't have some long list of what you have to be sexually...but what you do have to be is someone I would hang out with even if we were not having sex. Personality and laughter go a long way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TyCaliBay's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1967
Travels to: fremont, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Airline Industry
Race: Black
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: