Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tycho2001 57 / 53 / C
"Not looking for random hookups"
Princeton, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2017

To view all of
Tycho2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tycho2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
wikiwikifun
Indiana, United States
nice4u2use
Kentucky, United States
1cowboy4life
Illinois, United States
sam_1957
Missouri, United States
HotTrans4HotMan
Queensland, Australia
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Hoosier9forfun
Indiana, United States
CravenCinn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Tycho2001 57/C
Princeton, Indiana
Searching for our unicorn
Introduction
We are a long term married couple looking for a single bisexual bull for an ongoing relationship. We are both very easy going, fun, intellectual people. We enjoy long rambling conversations that include everything from space exploration, string theory, Nazca lines, reincarnation, various conspiracy theories, and why our tilts his head to the side when we whistle. She is curious, sensual, funny and sarcastic. She is looking for a fun, passionate man that enjoys eye contact, touching and lots and lots of heated kissing. Size and age are not necessarily a deal breaker, but good hygiene is a must. A bit of padding on her belly does not stop her from being considered sexy and attractive. Hubby will be present to watch, provide oral service, perform clean up duties, and whatever else she tells him to do.... he is a cuckold after all.

My Ideal Person We would love to chat, meet and have a sensual evening with a man who is wanting to please and tease the lady. Someone who can stay hard and wear her out. Must be comfortable with husband performing clean-up duties.

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1963 July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either