Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
US2PLUSYOU917 39 / 36 / C
"Secure married looking for others"
Silver Lake, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2019

To view all of
US2PLUSYOU917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view US2PLUSYOU917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutnhungwisco
Wisconsin, United States
jeffsthicknlong
Indiana, United States
Biggerwood7
Illinois, United States
hard4fun91
Illinois, United States
Looking4u2do3
Wisconsin, United States
sparkgeo888
Illinois, United States
itsmedynamite2x
Wisconsin, United States
Crzywet
Wisconsin, United States
milwfunlovin
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
US2PLUSYOU917 39/C
Silver Lake, Wisconsin
Introduction
We're a good looking that is looking for some adult fun. Wife is a sexy blonde with big breasts and a small butt. Husband is handsome with a good build and nice package. Both have a few tattoos, are very hygienic and are DDF. We have experience in MFF scenario but that's about it. We're looking for good looking hygienic DDF people with no drama. Interested in sexy ladies and good looking guys! Guys must be in there 20's women we're more open to age! You can k i k us at our profile name. If you're a single male please send a face and body pic to get a response.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Silver Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1985 July 29, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either