Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UTHOTWIFE4FUN 43 / 39 / C
"Couple into the hotwife lifestyle"
Roy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
UTHOTWIFE4FUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UTHOTWIFE4FUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
 
Status
UTHOTWIFE4FUN 43/C
Roy, Utah
Sorry we are standard members and can't read messages
Introduction
37 year old BBW hotwife looking for playmates online and offline. You must be ok with pics an video being taken for my husband and I's personal viewing. Must be drug and disease free and very respectful. WE ARE NOT DESPERATE. WE HAVE A GREAT SEX LIFE WE'RE JUST LOOKING TO ADD A LITTLE MORE FUN.

My Ideal Person Between the ages of 25-55 have a Decent to very nice body. Must have good stamina and a decent sized cock. Must be respectful. Must be drug and disease free. Must be ok with pics and video being taken WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN BI OR GAY MEN

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of UTHOTWIFE4FUN's responses

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1978 March 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: WORKS WORKS
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses