Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Uksexyass 49 / M
"Hi to all. "
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2016

To view all of
Uksexyass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uksexyass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,625,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dodge20093
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Spankster01
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
joesoap12
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
tommy291972
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jinxy1963
Somerset, United Kingdom
gangbang2112
Bavaria, Germany
one2oneady
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
vasili2chat
Hesse, Germany
donnatv4funagain
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
Uksexyass 49/M
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have a very high sex drive. I like to explore and I am a bit shy. I am looking for NSA fun with a , woman,couples , groups. I like to explore my bi side. Never been with a man before. I am open minded. I am looking for someone age 30 and over. If you like my pic please leave comments. . It terns me on.

My Ideal Person Anyone that is up to nsa fun.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: