Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Undacoverfreak91 26 / F
"Looking for fun"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
Undacoverfreak91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Undacoverfreak91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,537,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cococock777
Oklahoma, United States
PleasureGod247
Missouri, United States
keep_it_real30
Arkansas, United States
BronzeBBC
Illinois, United States
greenjeanz
Alabama, United States
tino2404
Texas, United States
Friskyonesd1
California, United States
BDDAD76
Oklahoma, United States
ocity3625
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Undacoverfreak91 26/F
Fort Smith, Arkansas
I'm really ONLY interested in BLACK men.
Introduction
I'm 24 I have a full time job I like to have fun. I'm a single mom so my time is limited

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3some with 2 guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nahh not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Undacoverfreak91's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNA
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: