Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UnkleEzra2 56 / M
"It's a wonderful Life! I enjoy a good game of Scrabble and a fire. Photography and massage are talents that I bring to the relationships. If you and your partner are in need of photos, let me know and I'd be happy to add to the albums."
Columbus, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2019

To view all of
UnkleEzra2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnkleEzra2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
arequipa, Sweden
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
UnkleEzra2 56/M
Columbus, Wisconsin
I'm an outgoing older gentleman who enjoys a good bourbon now and then, along with the people I've just gotten to know. WARNING! Institutions or individuals using this site or any other site or associated sites, for projects or peral use - you DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, chat dialog, group posts, individual posts or e-mail correspondence in any form or forum, both current or future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to immediate legal action. .

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is caring both physically and mentally. Someone who will listen as well as communicate thoughts and have intense sexual relationship.

  • 56 / male
  • Columbus, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: