Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Untamed954 44 / M
"Experienced single male seeking..."
Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Untamed954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Untamed954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,452,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Untamed954 44/M
Coral Springs, Florida
Just a sexy fun-loving guy looking for women and couples like me! I'm an in shape, light skin tone black male with tattoos. I work great with couples and have been to Trapeze, Tabu, and other clubs all across Europe. I would love to chat over drinks to get to know you better!

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet encounters with attractive women & couples. I'm all about quality, not quantity!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Untamed954's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1979
Hometown: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: