Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Up4fun6370 57 / 50 / C
"Married couple wanting tp spice things up a bit. Couples with bi females Single straight men to violate wife. Hubby wants to watch and participate. NO BI OR BICURIOUS MEN HUBBY DON'T GO THERE! Wife is very open to try new things and has the most talented oral skills on the planet! She loves to give oral more than receive..Pussy so tight it's hard not to come quickly...Swallows at her discretion..If we hit it off you will be granted anal access and be in heaven..Im her husband and will watch and participate! Love to See her get pleasured but she calls the shots. We will full swap same room but eventually I want to see her in a gangbang!"
De Soto, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2017

To view all of
Up4fun6370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Up4fun6370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,714,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Him2watchher3942
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Thickdick2K13
Texas, United States
mistergrayforyou
Missouri, United States
Fastnfurious6913
Missouri, United States
DonnSuzyPlayful
Indiana, United States
Artillion
Missouri, United States
Helovesmystrapon
Missouri, United States
horny_cpl63080
Missouri, United States
Mustfun2007
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Up4fun6370 57/C
De Soto, Missouri
Introduction
I SO BI FEMALES TO SHARE WITH HUBBY ON REGULAR BASIS. NOW also looking for men to watch wife with. Serious inquiries only! We do not play separately

My Ideal Person Our ideal person will be outgoing fun-
loving and just want to have a good
And discretion is important due to her career.
time. Up to try anything and have crazy good sex!

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • De Soto, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1963 October 20, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired truck driver Medical field
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None