Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Up4itPussytights 48 / F
"Looking for no strings fun, ideally a threesome with two young guys....or groups..."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2019

To view all of
Up4itPussytights's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Up4itPussytights's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,078,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pokomon19
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JoSow1999
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Z16gy
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JMichael7972
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
PCPunisher69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Dzurifuri2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Durty_Josh22
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
R_46
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshireman993
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Up4itPussytights 48/F
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've got curves in the right places and am looking for no strings Fun with younger guys. Not looking for much older than me unless I fancy you. Don't do bald guys , beards, or smaller than 5"5. I'm 5"4. Must want to give me oral sex as I like to be wet while fucking. Ideally two guys who are friends and who I'm attracted to, must smell nice and must want to spoil and pamper me. Messages and profiles without a face pic will be deleted. I like to dress up for sex and have an arsenal of lingerie. No doms or sissies. Love men who fuck in stockings. Must be prepared to travel to York area as I wont travel. Safe sex only please x not a full member so if you add me as a friend then hopefully I can view your profile x

My Ideal Person Younger,clean shaven, not bald.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: