Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Up_Insider 26 / M
"No gold so I can't do shit but chat on cam."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
Up_Insider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Up_Insider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minotauromexico
Online NOW!
California, United States
JT1989jt
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ShadowCpl90
Victoria, Australia
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
cit692008
Illinois, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
2fororal
Illinois, United States
LovelyTits92
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Up_Insider 26/M
Chicago, Illinois
aaaaaaand my laptop died
Introduction
I AM NOT BI! NO YOU CANNOT SUCK MY DICK! NO I WILL NOT SHOW MY ASS ON CAM! Young Big Dick for older women. i love a mature woman. thats what im looking for thats what i want. NSA is preferred, but who know with the way life is these days lol. i cam sometimes so if you see the cam, send some tips and watch me cum. I dont eat ass. i felt like i had to put that as well.

My Ideal Person Someone cool whose looking to have fun. A boss woman. Tell me how you want to soak this meat in your juices. chat maybe because this whole covid stuff

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A lady that wants just do dirty things lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Up_Insider's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 27, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Referee
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: