Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Upstatenyfan 48 / F
"Needing some good loving (if you want a relationship Im all for that too) and some poliite conversation with someone who is std free. Good hygiene is important to me. Brush your teeth, wear deodorant and wash your damn hands...please. Btw if you are looking for kinks Im not into (anal, multiple partners, wanting to choke me)...and Im upfront and honest about not being into those things. PLEASE do not become a rude prick and start trying to fat shame me or make claims about how big my pussy is you wouldnt want it anyways. Sadly, there are some very rude guys on here."
Lansing, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2018

To view all of
Upstatenyfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Upstatenyfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiger2012336
Online NOW!
New York, United States
pauldix9796
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hulkblaq
New York, United States
Blackstell169
New York, United States
ChuckBbadman
New York, United States
Lerbcs34
New York, United States
Pop22411
New York, United States
BigMo7594
New York, United States
Wtrump69
New York, United States
 
Status
Upstatenyfan 48/F
Lansing, New York
Introduction
Hi. Im a swf, 48 years old, shoulder length brown hair, wears glasses, bbw and the few people Ive been with couldnt handle my high sex drive. Hoping to meet someone who can and wants a woman to fall asleep and wake up next to in the morning. Please be single and within an hour ir so from Ithaca, NY (Im not in Cortland anymore).

My Ideal Person Someone who can see more than a person's physical looks. Who understands loyalty, faithfulness & respect are things to share in a relationship.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Lansing, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: