Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UrMan4Fun2020 37 / M
"Hey! New to the site but ready for fun"
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2020

To view all of
UrMan4Fun2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UrMan4Fun2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,163,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessicagboston
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Dwelover2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
MattandKaty
Massachusetts, United States
veteran6550
Massachusetts, United States
monarchs10185
Maine, United States
lonelyguydad
New Hampshire, United States
Brittsny4747
New Hampshire, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
eandmstrcpl100
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
UrMan4Fun2020 37/M
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Hey
Introduction
Hey! Thank you for checking out my profile. Let’s chat and see if we click. I am a fun easy going guy!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is looking for drama free fun. I don’t really have a type just good fun people with who have a kinky side. If your interested let’s chat and see where it goes!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I’ll tell you later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes love sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UrMan4Fun2020's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I’ll tell u later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either