Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Urbaddhabit 47 / M
"Funny , easy going , no drama and love to have fun"
Wellington, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2015

To view all of
Urbaddhabit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urbaddhabit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texgirl26
Texas, United States
Friskykitty921
Texas, United States
ncboy74
Florida, United States
Obeyadri8888
New York, United States
crush863
Illinois, United States
PUSSYPATTY
Florida, United States
PleasureGirl555
Florida, United States
55oroveris4me
South Carolina, United States
sexuellnecken
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Urbaddhabit 47/M
Wellington, Florida
Introduction
I'm very easy going , funnylots of fun and spontaneous at times , not looking for a relationship nor do i want 3 different women ! Looking for a Fwb who is open and a lot of fun ! For example must love oral , must love multiple orgasm , must love toys and a squirter is a plus So here's a little bit about me. A native New Yawker, awesome dad , witty, honest, charming, seductive, adventurous, polite, passionate, attentive, independent, romantic, clever, giving, determined, outspoken, trustworthy, Dominant, neat freak, Great Friend, sun lover, fiercely competitive, gracious loser, open-minded, simplistic and somewhat easy on the eyes ? I do have a brain that functions Monday through Fridayfrom 12pm until 8pm. After that, anything goes. Have any ideas !!??? Lol If you read this far drop a line something must have provoked ya lol

My Ideal Person My ideal person and ppl are , clean , ddf , funny , laid back , spontaneous , open and outgoing !
Not looking to change mine or anyone's situation just added or occasional fun !

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wellington, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Oral surgeon lol
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: