Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Use_me_up_good 27 / F
"Kinky girl for kinky play"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 26, 2018

To view all of
Use_me_up_good's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Use_me_up_good's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dicky8090
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Luvvvvinlife
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
letsgetwildnnake
New South Wales, Australia
JAHeart71
Queensland, Australia
ben_669
Queensland, Australia
Surfaboy2002
Auckland, New Zealand
Funseekernz2139
Western Australia, New Zealand
Kiwisteven1989
Missouri, New Zealand
maninwo2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Use_me_up_good 27/F
Auckland, , New Zealand
Who wants to cum and put a baby in me? xx
Introduction
Hi! I love playing around online and getting up to no good! Potentially meeting if I meet the right per. I love my photos being looked at and used to turn people on!

My Ideal Person Love dominant men who won't shy away from putting me in my place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Use_me_up_good's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fieldworker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: