Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Useandabuse425 32 / F
"Cum, enjoy ;)"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2015

To view all of
Useandabuse425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Useandabuse425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jbb478
Minnesota, United States
videophone53
California, United States
Beau_Up
Arkansas, United States
Irishpussyfuckr
Galway, Ireland
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
cuzinrich1
New York, United States
fuelish1
Wisconsin, United States
dougie395
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
CAMPEON2519
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
Useandabuse425 32/F
Jacksonville, Florida
So good to be back!
Introduction
I cam occasionally, when I have time. Send me a request and come check it out next time I'm on or on chat ur bate as GingerSnaap <3 I enjoy teasing and showing off for you! I love all my fans! :) I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! 29yr old mom, 5'1, natural red hair, brown eyes. 36C, 120lbs, pale skin and freckles. I'm not like anyone you'll ever meet. I'm not materialistic but I do enjoy being spoiled. XOXOXO Emma

My Ideal Person Not currently looking to meet. Enjoy the show!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Useandabuse425's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1988
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: