Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UsemeRIalot 51 / 49 / C
"hello eveyone"
Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2021

To view all of
UsemeRIalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UsemeRIalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magnumsize413
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
couplewithtruel
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
COCOTRINI
Massachusetts, United States
Rhodybill
Rhode Island, United States
NJWindSock
New Jersey, United States
Slut4ny18
New York, United States
Shonsmallz
Connecticut, United States
Malte01
Texas, United States
Welovesex04
California, United States
 
Status
UsemeRIalot 51/C
Wakefield, Rhode Island
Looking to fuck and suck a few cocks tonight. Must be local..
Introduction
We are a cple, her49, him 50. I am a bbw. He is a voyeur who likes sharing me . I am interested in a dom lead take charge male and someone who knows how to lead and take charge of this bbw/likes are being sub, assplay, anal, bondage, dps, blindfolds, breastbondage, exhibition, etc

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1971 April 18, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Medical field
Race: Prefer not to say Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D