Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
UtSwingingcouple 39 / 34 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN WHAT SO EVER!!! Hello ladies, in a open marriage! Wife will only play alone with women! We do full swap. We would love to find a woman for a polyamory relationship. Wife and I are here to play have fun and explore all the possibilities! "
Fillmore, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
UtSwingingcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UtSwingingcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,401,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kkathmandu, Nepal
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
UtSwingingcouple 39/C
Fillmore, Utah
Hello, im 275lbs brown hair, hazel eyes. Husband is the only one that prefers older women. I love being in the mountains and fishing. Im looking for young, middle aged or older, big, small, medium sized women of all sizes. I love everything about all women i love to eat pussy, suck on tits and clits. Wife prefers her age or close to it. Wife is 5'2" 130lbs black hair, brown eyes. Wife prefers small to average cocks, no hung men please. Wife loves pussy! She would love to experience a gang Bang.

  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fillmore, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1983 August 28, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Framer Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None