Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VOXNIHILI13 40 / 37 / C
"We play well with others. Don't be shy, ask us for face pics"
Roberta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2019

To view all of
VOXNIHILI13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VOXNIHILI13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,671,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nycfuncouple1
Georgia, United States
Fungirl4781
Georgia, United States
YingandYang1234
Florida, United States
BCupid19
North Carolina, United States
YinYangHTX
Texas, United States
LENS069
Georgia, United States
Ruffwoodie
Virginia, United States
Jemon09
Alabama, United States
iPhonelover1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
VOXNIHILI13 40/C
Roberta, Georgia
Wife is looking for 1 or 2 males. She prefers hung white men, but race is not a deal-breaker. All my apply. Message us for more
Introduction
If we don't respond to your message, that means we are not interested. Please don't persist if a few of your messages go unanswered. If you don't respond to our messages, that means you are not interested. After a few unanswered responses, we will not chase.

My Ideal Person Hi. We are swingers. We love the swinger lifestyle. We enjoy having adult fun with like-minded people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of VOXNIHILI13's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roberta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1980 May 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: I work I work
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None